Hi, Thanks for your quick response to my email,Well am Frances Deacon and am from united state,.. i am 26 years of age and i want to know if we can be a roommate? and i will be moving in asap next month finally back to the state cos i want to relocate, and here is little about me, i am fun-loving, easy going, personal, friendly, clean, caring, God fearing and respectful of others a non-smoker, don’t do drugs, not a drinker, and drama free. I’ve been searching and searching for two weeks for a place and been having no luck, Males/females doesn’t matter as well as homes with a lot of roommates. I graduated last year in (Columbia university in New york), and i am single and have no children. However, I don’t have dogs…. i do modeling and humanitarian work for a living after i graduated from university and i love my work because it makes me travel a lot …i was born and brought up in (Massena,NY) but presently i will be coming back home from Paris (France) for my masters degree in any university i want, so all the payment arrangement is being take care of by my dad,i love swimming, and going to cinema house..I love to make people laugh, i bet you will enjoy having me as your roommate,am not married,no kids. i love to enjoy the best of life. Am ok with the room and the deposit for the room, I will like you to send me your information and check your email twice in a day. 1.Full name on the check. 2.Full Physical address to be on the check. 3.City, State and Zip Code 4.Home & Cell Phone to contact you. 5.Total Amount of the rent 6.Available date to move in 7. Six month or A year lease So that i can get this across to my dad for quick payment for the deposit,because he is a busy man,hoping to read back from you again today thanks and have a nice day, Please invite me to be your next roommate and friend take care and write me soonest. Thank you Respectfully, Frances Deacon

Leave a Comment