live.com

I’m being hit with a ton of ___@live.com spam messages.  This single post will be the dumping round for all email addresses pertaining live.com.

 

always working so i guess i am thinking when. i have my offtime sometimes tomorrow or the next day so message me on my real email please -> Rvwir@live.com

hm if it is still available for good then i am all for it interested fully. trying to figure out how i can make sure you are real as me tho – Aewwht@live.com

why not write me today i want ittt. seriously though you should because im real. -Vduwyq@live.com

guessing game sucks for me don’t know. write me by showing you are legit thnx. -Nbgwm@live.com

real or not i want to know this is mine. i am always on checking my inbox peace. -Iybavb@live.com

my friends and i are hanging out around your town so please feel welcome to tell me to meet you soon. i will be waiting on this one as i lost my cell – Jommjo@live.com

respond to me if this is a real person thank u l – Lyeyo@live.com

my cousins and i are hanging out around your town so please feel welcome to tell me to meet you soon. i will be putting out on this one as i threw my cell – Izchx@live.com

shocked or not shocked nothing surprises me anymore so i am showing you my true identity i guess rest is up to you – Pchqnn@live.com

reply back if this is not a bogus thanks a ton – Zevmmq@live.com

 

this is no joke i live very close by you and willing to negotiate if you are open to that. you could reply back faster to this without going through hassle. thanks i am at Rodbm@live.com

 

all matter of if you could maybe go lower on the price or not? we will see pls get at me right away -Hzxzw@live.com Golden State Warriors Bobblehead – Limited Stephen Curry Signature Mini-Bobblehead

 

oh shoot i swear i thought we already talked but i think i was too drunk to think that way hahaha. is it still avialeble juss massage me over on there at Agpct@live.com This is an unopened set, new in the box.

I never really had no one like you man this all new shit made the world I know bigger changed the way that I viewed the posting. Get hold of me so we can go from there not gonna call nobody unless I know for sure – Jduwqw@live.com

You took me places you spent that they said no we went back checks bounce we bounce back I put all the money in your accounts back. Could ya hook up a brother up on a small discount or such? That would be awesome as this is a gift for my loved one so please reply to me if you can over on Scudh@live.com

 

Msqiti@live.com
Email Subject – Teach English abroad course – $70
Body of email – 6:55:08 PM Hi there, I found your ad is it still available? Could you pls write me sometimes today though to be ensured mine is this one – Fantasy these contexts parallel universes are also called alternative universes quantum universes interpenetrating dimensions parallel dimensions parallel worlds alternative.

Hqnkq@live.com

Email Subject – Teach English abroad course -$70

Body of email – WTF how come nothing is going through due to this filter? Just let me know the lowest price bro I will be waiting so write me today hopefully – I had plans to travel and teach abroad but plans fell through.. As well as romantic love All forms of love are viewed as varying combinations of these three components Non-love does not include any of these components only includes.

 

Gpqcg@live.com
Email Subject – teach English abroad course – $70
Body of email – Would it be possible for you to reach me privately so I can get this going? Thank you so much all will be fine if you do this for me this is mine – Actions and duty while the other came from Mohism which championed universal love A core concept to Confucianism is Ren benevolent love? which focuses on duty action attitude.

Wow I want it really bad now! Man hopefully this is still available write back when you get a chance – Tnm7fi@live.com

 

Can I ask where you have purchased this? I am super interested in it but just need few answers is that is okay with you. Just wanna also make sure you are a real person too. My e mail is this. Wc8v@live.com Looking for the person who posted this ad. Really liked this part a lot. Thanks. Used Twice.

 

Can I ask where you have purchased this? I am super interested in it but just need few answers is that is okay with you. Just wanna also make sure you are a real person too. My e mail is this. Pogkbf@live.com Excellent Condition Looking for the person who posted this ad. Really liked this part a lot. Thanks.

 

12 thoughts on “live.com

  1. Getting lots of them — all from live.com — they all start out with a time, like 6:13:34 PM – then something with a live.com email address like these — I’m ready to blacklist the entire live.com domain

    respond to me if this is a real person thank u l – Lyeyo@live.com

    my friends and i are hanging out around your town so please feel welcome to tell me to meet you soon. i will be waiting on this one as i lost my cell – Jommjo@live.com

  2. I posted 3 ads last night. and within 12 hours, i got about 7 emails just like you:

    this is no joke i live very close by you and willing to negotiate if you are open to that. you could reply back faster to this without going through hassle. thanks i am at Jmafdx@live.com

    have time to meet maybe tomorrow evening after 7 pm? that would be cool. shoot me back at Mriknl@live.com

    totally deserve a discount because im writing to you right away and i got nothing but all cash for you. what do you think? let me know email me soon over there!

    etc, etc…

  3. Same thing happening to me…
    4:01:02 PM Terrible thing I am going through I cannot sleep no keep this up how the hell am I gonna eat the next week? A discount from ya would be helpful so pls respond back to me – Bwblsa@live.com

    Perfect timing man it is so right my moment is this one that I have been lookign forever feeling great. Tired as hell of them fcking bots if you are not just e mail me thank you – Tjgszj@live.com

    4:28:47 PM Perfect timing man it is so right my moment is this one that I have been lookign forever feeling great. Tired as hell of them fcking bots if you are not just e mail me thank you – Thbrmb@live.com

    8:14:54 AM Many things that I want do I let them go I work so hard for this if it is too much to ask then let me know. Mis communication is number biggest mistake giving you mine 🙂 – Dnytz@live.com

    I think whoever is doing this is attempting to lure you into sending them an email from your private email instead of through the craigslist stuff… Either way, be careful out there!

  4. Just do what I did guys. Make a new email filter with the term @live.com. Then make sure the filter sends them directly to your delete folder. Problem solved. =)

  5. 7:35:46 AM How about tomorrow I can stop by after I get off? I hope this is fine by you and your family so please e mail me directly -Swfft@live.com

    this is for ONE TWO DAY PASS FOR SATURDAY AND SUNDAY SO THERE IS NO CONFUSION. On the other hand is the expectation that the relationship is permanent The last and most common form of love is sexual attraction and passion shown in infatuation.

    ——————————————————– 10:58:59 AM Phew just got done dealing with someone found out he was fake. Are you legimiate if yes just write me privately so I will feel good – Xebquv@live.com

    Human beings it is a more potent sentiment than a simple liking for another Unrequited love refers to those feelings of love that are not reciprocated interpersonal. willing to meet in safe area

    ——————————-

  6. 10:58:59 AM Phew just got done dealing with someone found out he was fake. Are you legimiate if yes just write me privately so I will feel good – Xebquv@live.com

    Human beings it is a more potent sentiment than a simple liking for another Unrequited love refers to those feelings of love that are not reciprocated interpersonal. willing to meet in safe area

    ——————————-

  7. Yep, getting these with more and more frequency. Grrr.

    FWIW they’ve had to use the CL relay so I gladly reply with vulgar, obscene, hateful messages and images!

    In the past I would fw the message to a “only for scammer” mail account and reply to them as Satan offering the riches they desired in exchange for their souls. Worked well..

    Here are two new ones:

    Jjkvhv@live.com
    and
    Uksdbx@live.com

    May they all burn in HELL

  8. Here’s a list of the @live.com email addresses from spam responses to my Craigslist ads (10 of them today – seems to be ramping up in volume)

    From what I’ve scrounged up around the web it looks like this annoyance is an automated assault – bots scrape Craigslist ads and auto-generate the emails. And it does seem likely that the result they are looking for is to compile lists of valid and responsive email addresses to sell or use.

    I’m not 100% sure it actually does any good, but I report these emails as spam via the Craigslist report links on the bottom of the emails:
    Please flag unwanted messages (spam, scam, other):
    http://craigslist.org/mf/xxxxyyyyzzzz111222333444

    Reporting is pointless in terms of a specific live.com address in terms of Craigslist getting Microsoft to shut them down (if they even do) as they are likely throwaway addresses, but if enough people report the live.com addresses it gives Craigslist an idea about just how bad and it is, and maybe, just maybe they will do something about it like filtering, or if pervasive enough, by blocking any emails with live.com email addresses which would force the dirtbags to figure out something else)

    Tcbqgh@live.com Icczu@live.com Sfnjay@live.com
    Lxsoq@live.com Mxvhw@live.com Nzfyddn@live.com
    Skrnrf@live.com Lfjou@live.com Mbowza@live.com
    Ekzuvk@live.com Mokgyj@live.com Mrvmr@live.com
    Pfofz@live.com Znzwpc@live.com Ezyxrh@live.com
    Vlnmzb@live.com Jjwnl@live.com Raayh@live.com
    Qyjyg@live.com Rpxepg@live.com Noyot@live.com
    Mjwlv@live.com Otqboq@live.com Aavqmi@live.com
    Usgqb@live.com Sqqbh@live.com Ktpsi@live.com
    Shpwpn@live.com Oyftfj@live.com Sxtdkn@live.com
    Flfnnx@live.com Dblohe@live.com Wbezr@live.com
    Doefmu@live.com Wgmsch@live.com Fnptp@live.com
    Fztyyv@live.com Whlpy@live.com Ylmsi@live.com
    Jjvixs@live.com Stqqr@live.com Opsraq@live.com
    Dynifz@live.com Vnnjfh@live.com Ccxkr@live.com
    Rpsrfq@live.com Qhdjfh@live.com Bmzlen@live.com
    Xutofk@live.com Ieaoya@live.com Gtpwzn@live.com
    Uuzhba@live.com Zcctee@live.com Okhcv@live.com
    Idhddq@live.com Ertga@live.com Zdcrzr@live.com
    Rbltp@live.com Xkqsj@live.com Omiwfx@live.com
    Yxzhqb@live.com

  9. Just received 3 of these for one of my recent relisted items. All bogus. Can tell by wording and all end with live.com email addy. Just because they reply via the CL email program doesn’t mean it isn’t Spam. I block them from future contact in my email account. Wish they were real or my items would be sold. Notice the English is broken. Bad grammar always gets my attention.

  10. Here is 2 more. I put an ad up wanting something and i got these 2 msgs.

    4:13:10 PM Not gonna lie I am seriously doubting if this is real due to bad experience. Last month alone I was screwed over few hundred on this place so e mail me directly -> Vkx3b@live.com

    4:25:42 PM When could I possibly come on over so I can look at this? That would be great let me know, this is my real contact -> Fz2ynd@live.com

  11. I’ve gotten these for two different items.

    “Hi, tired of this as I cannot get any replies from anybody anymore. I would like to know few things but first I wanna if I get a direct response from ya. I will pay for it no problem, just validate it. Reply back to me. I7sy7f@live.com

    “5:04:00 AM Hey are you even getting my messages at all? Just let me know if it is available this is only contact for now so reply back if you can – E0lb@live.com
    Can contain before it becomes saturated and forms into a cloud depends on it is temperature Warmer air can contain”

    “How are you doing just trying to reach you so I can get it into my hands. Too many phonies around tho so write me personally on Lpulz@live.com
    Capable of entering into the life of another person is what makes literature innately moral ethical one antidote to the sickeningly self regarding culture inundates.”

    “Im seriously through dealing with hoax so help me out a bit. If it is still available you can reach me on my personal e mail which is Rpnlqx@live.com
    Just as a workout in a gym strengthens muscles a workout with a poem or story strengthens the imagination But the dominant literary movements of our day modernism sure.”

Leave a Comment