My name is Maria Aureen I saw your advert on your room for rent. Please I would like to know if the room is still available. I am a Construction Engineer and will be traveling down to the States for my 6 months vacation and 6 months project making a total of one year that’s 12 months, all the way from England, I am 25yrs of age…..also I want you to enlighten me more about your rent,your mode of payment (how to pay), if there’s any need of me signing a lease then I will handle that aspect as soon as I make confirmation payment for the room and finally arrive, I can then fill and be able to sign as well… hope to hear back from you as soon as possible and please be loyal and honest. Maria Aureen 18 Bedford Row Holborn, London, WC1R 4EB, England

9 thoughts on “”

  1. how do u find out who this person is this person sent my a check for a room I have for rent and I didn’t know it could have been fake till today someone help me find this persons information

  2. This is the email I also received based on craigslist posting I made, so BEWARE:


    I want you to know that for sure I will rent the room and
    am okay with the amount you rent your room per is little
    about me,am into Construction Engineering and freelance in fashion
    designs, a 25 year old Briton, still single and love my work For now I will
    be renting the room for 12 months, might increase the lease Term but for
    now it is just going to be for 12 months, I’m an easy going person and
    surely you will enjoy my stay in your apartment, I really want to
    promise you that.

    OK now that all is set with the room..I would like you to provide me
    with your details so that I can pay you in advance and get everything
    sered before my arrive to the States ok…i will be coming to the
    states within some days and I want to make sure i have a room
    there before my arrive to the state,……so I would like you to send
    me:….(1) Your Full Name……(2) Address (Street Address, City,
    State and Zip code) and …….(3) Telephone number. More about me; my
    name as you know is Aureen Maria

    Hair: Black
    Eyes: Blue
    Age: 25yrs plus
    Height: 5′ 6″ (167cm)
    Weight: 122 pounds (55.0 kg)
    Body: Average
    Activity Level: Active
    Smoking: No
    Drinking: Socially
    Marital Status: Single
    Children: I have no kids
    Zodiac Sign: Picses
    Languages I speak: English
    Religion: Christian
    Grew up in: Britain
    Education: MCSA/MCSE
    Occupation: Engineering.
    My favorite cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli,
    Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Indian, Italian,
    Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Thai, Vietnamese

    My favorite music: Disco, Easy Listening, Rap/Hip Hop,
    Soul/R&B and
    My favorite physical activities: Basketball, Working
    Out,Swimming and
    Hiking/Walking and Jugging.
    As soon as I get these info I will have it forwarded to my boss and he
    would write you a cheque and send it to you. I would be waiting to hear
    back from you ASAP.

    Aureen Maria
    18 Bedford Row Holborn,
    London, WC1R 4EB, England


Leave a Comment