Thanks for getting back to me.. My full name is Catherine david i’m 21yrsold.(FEMALE) I was born in GERMANY HAMBURG i speak both language, my Dad is from US while my Mum is from GERMANY HAMBURG … I went to HAMBURG University Of Technology and i graduate last year in AMBURG University Of Technology. I’m fun loving, personal, friendly, clean,caring and respectful of others. a non-smoker, don’t do drugs but i drink occasionally, am single and have no children. I go to church every Sunday.I am coming for my masters degree, am presently on research work at Guam, but will be coming to the state for my master degree in MARCH 15TH would have loved to call you but this is a remote area calls is hard to go through from here and i don’t want to waste much time. I’m really interested in renting from you, i would have loved to see it but am very far, with pictures ill really appreciate it. I really want you to tell me more about yourself and if you have garage or parking space cos ill have my own car coming over, please let me know the total payment of the place and, payment will be done by via US Cashier or Certified Check. So i want you to feed me back with the following details so that i can ensure you are ready to accept the payment… 1 Get back to me with the information to facilitate the mailing of the check. * First Name: * Last Name: * Street Address: * City, State, Zip Code: * Cell Phone Number: * Total Amount : Note:.. My Dad will issue out the payment for the deposit as soon as possible, with that you can hold on the place for me till i come, and payment will be shipped to your address via Ups or FedEx. I’ll be waiting to read back from you with the information requested today. Thanks

Leave a Comment