My name is Kate Morgan, I am 30 years old and I work full time, Monday through Friday and have weekends off except for once a month I was born and raised in Tucson Arizona, but presently in United Kingdom on a business trip for a month….. I am a professional, A Computer Consultant and I deal in various kinds of computer applications and soft wares. I graduated in the Arizona State University (ASU) 4 years ago and I have my B.SC in Computer Science… I am not really a sports person, BUT I do love Hockey Games, I am a very out going person and fun to be with. I do play the organ and piano, and I do have BOTH piano and organ here at my house. I am not a drinker and I don’t smoke and I don’t do drugs.. I would also like to go out with you on weekends and weeknights when I am free.. I like going to movies, concerts, plays, I like camping, hiking, bike ridding, swimming, and I love to travel. I will be staying in your place as longas the lease is drawn.. I went through your advert and I have developed a profound interested in your room pls i need to no the maximum lease period available,exact amount of payment per month? deposit fee in bapplicable.. method of payment and other utilities to benefit from this room…..Pls i will need a picture if available. I will be expecting your emails soon as possible..Thanks and have a good time. Warmest Regards Kate Morgan

Hello, My name Is Patty Joseph I am 45 years old from Australia.I am working with a local humanitarian organization here in Victoria on children with heart related diseases.I will be coming to the United states by the end of this month and i will need a room to stay in your city for the duration of my one year course programme.I will be happy to read from you for the procedures and modalities of the room.please let me know what i must do to secure the room before my arrival and i will also love to see new pictures of the posted room on behalf of Patty Joseph (